Forgot your username?

Likes Likes:  2
    I'm a newbie !
    Images
    Post Thanks / Like

Hello from Estonia!

Hi there

Let's start with an introduction then.

My name is Jarmo Nuutre, from Tallinn, Estonia.
    Been lurking around here on this forum for years as well, but registered today.
    Sorry if there's some grammar mistakes, missing commas etc. Reading and writing in English every day, but I'm not born with it
    Also - for time saving I used a bits of copy-paste from my thread on another UK forum, so please forgive me the lazyness

I'm a pinstriper-signpainter-custom painter, One Eyed Morse Kustoms.
    You can check out my stuff from these pages:
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/oneeyedmorse/
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/oneeyedmorse

Also working on a new printed custom zine - Diskustom Magazine.
    Focusing mainly (but not only) on cool customs, lowriders and hot rods built out of more or less uncommon material.
    Magazine is printed on glossy high quality paper,
    content 130gr, covers 350gr. Size 200x250mm.
    Perfect binding, 88 pages.
    Written in English.

You can get it from the homepage:
    http://www.diskustommagazine.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/diskustommagazine/
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diskustommagazine

Been also tattoo artist from 1998, but stopped in this June cause paint-stuff and working on magazine is taking up all the time.

Also into music. Making quite a lot of bands, also since 1998, currently working mostly on solo stuff though - some industrial,
    some black metal, some dark rap kind of thing, doom metal, noise, alternative poppish electronis, drum-n-bass, techno and sometimes
    them all mixed together too We toured quite a lot with my previous band, the duo-of-doom Talbot - all over the Europe, Russia, Balkan
    countries, Japan and Australia. UK too of course. One of the most notable moments have probably been playing at the Roskilde Festival