Rods 'n' Sods - UK Hot Rod & Street Rod Forums banner
1 - 20 of 91 Posts

·
Registered
718 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
OK fellow wags, here's a bit of fun.Tell us 2 or 3 interesting/little known facts bout your self and we'll all decide if they are TRUE or FALSE. Dont worry if it all becomes a bit of a mess we'll get in Arthur Marshell and PPPatrick Campbell to sort it out (there's 2 fer the teenagers)....right i'll go first then....

1) At Live Aid '85 Wembley Stadium i could be seen on stage during the encore finale wearing a Pete & Jake's T-shirt..

2) I'm really NOT a Greengrocer..

3) I'm a football coach with enough qualifications to enable me to coach at a premiership club.

Cue Robert Robinson's little bell.................ding.

·
Registered
777 Posts
OK 3 random facts about me
1, I have a "project" that was started in 1989....it's had 3 engines, 3 sets of bodywork, 3 different colours and 3 sets of wheels and tyres......it's not been on the road (legally) in that entire time....and is currently an empty shell (again)
2, I was an international athlete (just once)
3, Jay Kay from Jameraqui bought a copy of Rad Rod vol1!!

·
Premium Member
1,827 Posts
OK fellow wags, here's a bit of fun.Tell us 2 or 3 interesting/little known facts bout your self and we'll all decide if they are TRUE or FALSE. Dont worry if it all becomes a bit of a mess we'll get in Arthur Marshell and PPPatrick Campbell to sort it out (there's 2 fer the teenagers)....right i'll go first then....

1) At Live Aid '85 Wembley Stadium i could be seen on stage during the encore finale wearing a Pete & Jake's T-shirt..

3) I'm a football coach with enough qualifications to enable me to coach at a premiership club.

Evwey wuns a fwoot and nut case.....

Number thwee is BLUFFING!

Here's mine:

i) I was the school cross-country running Champion 3 years in a row

ii) I was nearly Madonna's Brother-in-Law

iii) I taught Jude Law to drive

·
Premium Member
1,827 Posts
OK 3 random facts about me