Rods 'n' Sods - UK Hot Rod & Street Rod Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all, Im new to this sit but been into custom vans for years.
Wonder if anyone can help me find more info on my new project, Its a bedford cf1 registered in 1970 and think the van was customized in 1977, only 3 owners but thats all i know at the minute.
Ive started stripping the van for welding as theres a far amount of rot, but link are the photos of what was left when i got it.

http://www.ukstreetvans.org.uk/viewtopic.php?t=2010

Any help would be great

Thanks
Chris

·
Mid England Retrims.
350 Posts
nice one , glad somebody save this van . i watched it on ebay. ade ( another cf nut)

·
Super Moderator
7,399 Posts
Good to see a van fan has got it.................... The CF is making a comeback........... Dave.

·
Worn Out Fanny Magnet.
673 Posts
Hi all, Im new to this sit but been into custom vans for years.
Wonder if anyone can help me find more info on my new project, Its a bedford cf1 registered in 1970 and think the van was customized in 1977, only 3 owners but thats all i know at the minute.
Ive started stripping the van for welding as theres a far amount of rot, but link are the photos of what was left when i got it.

http://www.ukstreetvans.org.uk/viewtopic.php?t=2010

Any help would be great

Thanks
Chris